The Game Awards 2019: Sekiro è il miglior gioco dell’anno, ecco l’elenco dei vincitori

di: Luca Saati

Questa notte si è tenuto l’evento The Game Awards 2019 che ha premiato i migliori videogiochi dell’anno. A vincere il premio di miglior videogioco dell’anno è stato Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. Di seguito l’elenco dei vincitori.

  • Game of The Year: Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice
  • Best Game Direction: Death Stranding
  • Best Narrative: Disco Elysium
  • Best Art Direction: Control
  • Best Audio Design: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
  • Best Score/Music: Death Stranding
  • Best Performance: Mads Mikkelsen nei panni di Cliff – Death Stranding
  • Best Ongoing Game: Fortnite
  • Best Community Support: Destiny 2
  • Games for Impact: Gris
  • Best Independent Game: Disco Elysium
  • Best Mobile Game: Call of Duty: Mobile
  • Best VR/AR Game: Beat Saber
  • Best Action Game: Devil May Cry 5
  • Best Action/Adventure Game: Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice
  • Best RPG: Disco Elysium
  • Best Fighting Game: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Best Family Game: Luigi’s Mansion 3
  • Best Strategy Game: Fire Emblem: Three Houses
  • Best Sports/Racing Game: Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled
  • Best Multiplayer Game: Apex Legends
  • Fresh Indie Game: ZA/UM for Disco Elysium
  • Content Creator of the Year: Michael “Shroud” Grzesiek
  • Best Esports Game: League of Legends (Riot Games)
  • Best Esports Player: Kyle “Bugha” Giersdorf (Immortals, Fortnite)
  • Best Esports Team: G2 Esports (LOL)
  • Best Esports Event: League of Legends World Championship 2019
  • Best Esports Host: Eefje “Sjokz” Depoortere
  • Best Esports Coach: Danny ‘Zonic’ Sørensen – (Astralis, CSGO)